Freeworlds

Chatbox

Players Online

Teamspeak





AHHHHH

Beware, entering here is dangerous to your health...

Posts: 10

Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 10:10 pm

Post Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:58 am

AHHHHH

I noticed my OG hello thread is still kickin' but I figured I'd make a new one :P WHATS UP GUYS
User avatar

Fun Police

Posts: 530

Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2013 2:14 pm

Post Mon Jul 10, 2017 11:48 am

Re: AHHHHH

Wedge wrote:I noticed my OG hello thread is still kickin' but I figured I'd make a new one :P WHATS UP GUYS


The bloody FW corpse is still afloat, drifting in space.
:mrgreen:

Posts: 277

Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2013 7:06 pm

Post Mon Jul 10, 2017 6:47 pm

Re: AHHHHH

Nom Nom Nom, nothing here but us zombies!
Image
Image
Image
User avatar

Posts: 7

Joined: Tue Apr 02, 2013 7:28 pm

Post Tue Jul 11, 2017 1:54 am

Re: AHHHHH

did someone say ..... BRAINS....
Image

Posts: 10

Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 10:10 pm

Post Wed Jul 12, 2017 5:14 am

Re: AHHHHH

The sliding dead, lawl :P Miss all of you guys, we need to figure out how to get some duels or something going.
User avatar

Fun Police

Posts: 530

Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2013 2:14 pm

Post Wed Jul 12, 2017 10:59 am

Re: AHHHHH

Wedge wrote:The sliding dead, lawl :P Miss all of you guys, we need to figure out how to get some duels or something going.


Well game is up and running, we can grant SP powers and cash for any event.
Just start a topic or hop on TS and set it up.
:mrgreen:
User avatar

New Republic Command

Posts: 81

Joined: Sat Jul 27, 2013 7:24 pm

Location: Sacramento, CA, USA

Post Fri Jul 14, 2017 8:11 pm

Re: AHHHHH

I'm game.
Image
Image
Image

Posts: 10

Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 10:10 pm

Post Mon Jul 17, 2017 1:09 am

Re: AHHHHH

Sweeeet, I just gotta figure out how to get the game working on windows 10 lol.
User avatar

Admin

Posts: 433

Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2013 10:10 pm

Location: The South

Post Wed Jul 19, 2017 4:45 am

Re: AHHHHH

Wedge wrote:Sweeeet, I just gotta figure out how to get the game working on windows 10 lol.

It works fine on Windows 10, I have it running. :P
Image
Image
User avatar

Empire

Posts: 10

Joined: Tue May 07, 2013 3:21 pm

Post Fri Aug 04, 2017 4:38 am

Re: AHHHHH

Also join the discord for rapidfire comms! Windows 10 here too works just fine :D
Image

Return to Cantina

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest

cron
FW Control Panel